Programme of Olympiad

Dear Participants!

Tentative programm of Olympiad is following:

  • Saturday, October 11 - Arriving of some teams
  • Sunday, October 12 - Day of arrival to Bishkek
  • Monday, October 13 - Day of opening ceremony
  • Tuesday, October 14 - Day of travel from Bishkek to Cholpon-Ata, rest
  • Wednesday, October 15 - Day of the theoretical round
  • Thursday, October 16 - Day of the observational round
  • Friday, October 17 - Rest day, excursions
  • Saturday, October 18 - Day of the practical round
  • Sunday, October 19 - Day of excursions
  • Monday, October 20 - Day of closing ceremony
  • Tuesday, October 21 - Day of teams departure (*)
  • Wednesday, October 22 - Departure of some teams 

    (*) It will take 4/4,5 hours (day/night time) to travel from Cholpon-Ata to airport. 
    So teams should depart from IAO venue 7/7,5 hours before flight departure, and 
    for comfortable travel LOC recommends to use flights with departure 13:00 and later.

Detailed Programme in Russian of XIX IAO you can dowload here

Detailed  Programme in English of XIX IAO you can dowload here